Knorr Gluten Free Roast Gravy 12L

Knorr Gluten Free Roast Gravy 12L - 90% of consumers think that gravy is vital to a great roast dinner.*

Knorr Gluten Free Roast Gravy 12L

Knorr Gluten Free Roast Gravy 12L

Knorr Gluten Free Roast Gravy 12L

Why will a chef buy!

  • NO 1 Gravy Brand*
  • Roast Gravy is Gluten Free and suitable for vegetarians
  • Quick and Easy to make, just mix with boiling water and simmer for one minute
+ See all product details
  • Article Code: 15322107
  • CU EAN: 8722700146780
  • DU EAN: 8722700532217

Great tasting gravy from the number one Irish brand.*

90% of consumers think that gravy is vital to a great roast dinner.*

Why will a chef buy!

  • NO 1 Gravy Brand*
  • Roast Gravy is Gluten Free and suitable for vegetarians
  • Quick and Easy to make, just mix with boiling water and simmer for one minute

Knorr® Roast Gravy allows chefs to create consistent, great tasting gravy every time.


Full product information

Nuitrition and allergens

Ingredients

Maltodextrin, modified potato starch, palm fat, salt, LACTOSE, flavour enhancers (monosodium glutamate, disodium guanylate, disodium inosinate), caramel syrup, yeast extract, onion powder, tomato puree powder, thickener (guar gum), flavourings, glucose syrup, MILK protein, anti-caking agent (silicon dioxide), sage, fructose, SOY sauce (SOYBEANS, WHEAT), colour (paprika extract).

Allergen Information

Wheat (gluten = <20ppm (mg/kg)*

Nutrition Information

Typical values Per 100 g as sold Per 100 ml as sold Per portion
Energy kJ 1,700 kJ - kJ - kJ
Energy kcal 400 kcal - kcal - kcal
Fat 16.0 g - g - g
Saturates 10.0 g - g - g
Carbohydrate 57.0 g - g - g
Sugars 6.0 g - g - g
Fibre 2.5 g - g - g
Protein 6.0 g - g - g
Salt 12.00 g - g - g

*% of Reference Intake of an average adult (8400kj/2000kcal)

* Source: Irish Aggregated Distributor Value Sales FY Dec 2013

Additives

  • No artificial colours
  • No artificial preservatives
  • No sweeteners
  • Added salt

Allergens

  • Contains soya and its derivatives
  • Contains wheat and its derivatives
  • Contains milk and its derivatives
  • May contain cereals containing gluten and their derivatives

Dietary Information

  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Gluten Free

Key product information

Usage information